Current fuel prices per gallon: Members: $4.80 Renters: $5.00 Diesel: $5.75

Safe & secure rack storage for your boat - rent or own as you please!

Minimum Clearances:

LENGTH OVER ALL: To be within rack length dimension & includes all components bow to stern (anchor, trolling motor, swim step, engine, outdrive, etc.)

SIDE CLEARANCE: 4" per side of boat within rack width dimension.

VERTICAL CLEARANCE: 8" vertical height measured from highest point (antenna mount, rod Holder etc.) to bottom of hull must be a minimum 8" less then rack height dimension.

Unit Descriptions are as follows:
First character (A, B, C) is the barn the slip is located.
Second character (1, 2, 3, 4) represents what level the slip is on.
Odd/Even is the unit slip size for each level.

Type Descriptions are as follows:
BarnRack #Rack Type
AEven 102-130Type 4
AEven 202-330Type 3
AOdd 101-329Type 3
BEven 102-330Type 2
BOdd 101-229Type 4
BOdd 301-329Type 3
CEven 102-430 Type 1
COdd 101-429Type 2
A "fit tolerance" test is highly recommended before purchasing or renting.


Unit DescW x H x D
C4 EVEN10' x 9'8" x 25'
C3 EVEN10' x 9'8" x 25'
C2 EVEN10' x 9'8" x 25'
C1 EVEN10' x 9'8" x 25'
C4 ODD10' x 10' x 30'
C3 ODD10' x 10' x 30'
C2 ODD10' x 10' x 30'
C1 ODD10' x 10' x 30'
B3 EVEN10' x 13' x 30'
B2 EVEN10' x 13' x 30'
B1 EVEN10' x 14' x 30'
B3 ODD10' x 10'9" x 40'
B2 ODD15' x 14' x 40'
B1 ODD15' x 16' x 40'
A3 EVEN10' x 10'5" x 35'
A2 EVEN10' x 14' x 35'
A1 EVEN15' x 15' x 35'
A3 ODD10' x 10' x 35'
A2 ODD10' x 13' x 35'
A1 ODD10' x 15' x 35'

Please call the marina office at (850) 697-5500 for more information.



Slips for Sale

:
Carl Updyke C-119: 305-338-5710    obsessionsailor@gmail.com
Caroline Benefield C-422, C-218: 229-392-6352
Doug Dedrick C-207: 859-519-0038    douglasadedrick@gmail.com
Henry Zieja C-329: 448-500-4132    henryzieja@yahoo.com
Jeanne Dail C-323: 850-899-1292
Justin Bozone: 850-519-2270    justinbozone@gmail.com
Keith Kratofil C-126: 850 815-9443
Lawton Langford B-314: 850-510-0200    lawtonl@yahoo.com
Marlon Peavy C-310: 850-447-0487    mpeavy@fairpoint.net
Marty Diggs B-122: 850-322-1081    kingdomconstruction@aol.com
Michael Morgan B-321: 334-790-2722    Michaelmorgan2722@gmail.com
Rick Bondie: 770-262-8410    rickbondie@tlmcorp.net
Teresa Landau A-310: 850-566-7094    teresaibc@yahoo.com
Terry Donohue C-110: 850-688-4469    cramsey1821@gmail.com
Tom Kwader B-129: 850-524-9518
Wes Popiel C-317: 229-224-9959     wpopiel@pffallc.com
William Rose C-314: 850-545-5852    wrose5545@gmail.com

Slips for Rent

Carl Updyke C-119: 305-338-5710    obsessionsailor@gmail.com
Carl Updyke C-119:    mbupdyke@gmail.com
Jeanne Dail C-323: 850-899-1292
Justin Bozone: 850-519-2270    justinbozone@gmail.com
Keith Kratofil C-126: 850 815-9443
Lawton Langford B-314: 850-510-0200    lawtonl@yahoo.com
Marlon Peavy C-310: 850-447-0487    mpeavy@fairpoint.net
Marty Diggs B-122: 850-322-1081    kingdomconstruction@aol.com
Rick Bondie: 770-262-8410    rickbondie@tlmcorp.net
Teresa Landau A-310: 850-566-7094    teresaibc@yahoo.com
Terry Donohue C-110: 850-688-4469    cramsey1821@gmail.com
Tom Kwader B-129: 850-524-9518
Tom Zieja C-402: 608-304-1585    tomzieja@centurylink.net
Troy Cooke: 850-673-1783    anglersedge05@gmail.com
William Rose C-314: 850-545-5852    wrose5545@gmail.com